The Resource In the huddle with-- John Elway, Matt Christopher

In the huddle with-- John Elway, Matt Christopher

Label
In the huddle with-- John Elway
Title
In the huddle with-- John Elway
Statement of responsibility
Matt Christopher
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Examines the personal life and football career of the quarterback for the Denver Broncos
Biography type
individual biography
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
  • 796.332/092
  • B
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
GV939.E48
LC item number
C57 1999
Literary form
non fiction
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Catoosa County Library System', 'link': 'http://catoosa.library.link/resource/LKIa9EqwXW8'}
  • {'label': 'Cherokee Regional Library', 'link': 'http://cherokee.library.link/resource/LKIa9EqwXW8'}
  • {'label': 'Chestatee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://chestatee.library.link/resource/LKIa9EqwXW8'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/LKIa9EqwXW8'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/LKIa9EqwXW8'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/LKIa9EqwXW8'}
  • {'label': 'Public Libraries of Suffolk County, New York', 'link': 'http://link.livebrary.com/resource/LKIa9EqwXW8'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/LKIa9EqwXW8'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/LKIa9EqwXW8'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/LKIa9EqwXW8'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/LKIa9EqwXW8'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/LKIa9EqwXW8'}
  • {'label': 'Worth County Library System', 'link': 'http://worth.library.link/resource/LKIa9EqwXW8'}
Target audience
pre adolescent
In the huddle with-- John Elway, Matt Christopher
Label
In the huddle with-- John Elway, Matt Christopher
Publication
Control code
728069
Dimensions
19 cm.
Edition
1st ed.
Extent
109 p.
Isbn
9780316133555
Lccn
98045549
Other physical details
ill
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Catoosa County Library System', 'link': 'http://catoosa.library.link/resource/o2_rxA7-AuY'}
  • {'label': 'Cherokee Regional Library', 'link': 'http://cherokee.library.link/resource/o2_rxA7-AuY'}
  • {'label': 'Chestatee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://chestatee.library.link/resource/o2_rxA7-AuY'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/o2_rxA7-AuY'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/o2_rxA7-AuY'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/o2_rxA7-AuY'}
  • {'label': 'Public Libraries of Suffolk County, New York', 'link': 'http://link.livebrary.com/resource/o2_rxA7-AuY'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/o2_rxA7-AuY'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/o2_rxA7-AuY'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/o2_rxA7-AuY'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/o2_rxA7-AuY'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/o2_rxA7-AuY'}
  • {'label': 'Worth County Library System', 'link': 'http://worth.library.link/resource/o2_rxA7-AuY'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm39985596
  • (OCoLC)39985596

Library Locations

    • Charlton County LibraryBorrow it
      1291 Indian Trail, Folkston, GA, 31537, US
      30.844 -82.004898

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...