The Resource At the bottom of the world, by Bill Nye and Gregory Mone ; illustrated by Nicholas Iluzada

At the bottom of the world, by Bill Nye and Gregory Mone ; illustrated by Nicholas Iluzada

Label
At the bottom of the world
Title
At the bottom of the world
Statement of responsibility
by Bill Nye and Gregory Mone ; illustrated by Nicholas Iluzada
Creator
Contributor
Author
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Traveling to Antarctica for a prestigious science competition, twelve-year-old Jack and his genius foster siblings, Ava and Matt, become caught up in a mystery involving a missing scientist
Member of
Title
At the bottom of the world
Creator
Contributor
Summary
Traveling to Antarctica for a prestigious science competition, twelve-year-old Jack and his genius foster siblings, Ava and Matt, become caught up in a mystery involving a missing scientist
Subject
Member of
Genre
Story line
Tone
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10555160
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
[Fic]
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.1.N94
LC item number
At 2017
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/lexile
680
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 5
  • 8
Series statement
Jack and the geniuses
Series volume
1
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Marshes of Glynn Libraries', 'link': 'http://marshes-of-glynn.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Newton County Library System', 'link': 'http://newton.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Ocmulgee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ocmulgee.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Okefenokee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://okefenokee.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Statesboro Regional Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://statesboro.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Troup-Harris Regional Library', 'link': 'http://troup-harris.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/0yuYaBW5ITY'}
Target audience
pre adolescent
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
by Bill Nye and Gregory Mone ; illustrated by Nicholas Iluzada
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleVariation
Jack and the geniuses at the bottom of the world
At the bottom of the world, by Bill Nye and Gregory Mone ; illustrated by Nicholas Iluzada
Label
At the bottom of the world, by Bill Nye and Gregory Mone ; illustrated by Nicholas Iluzada
Publication
Copyright
Note
"Book includes: cool facts about the story's real-life science; a fun DIY project"--Back cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
5853225
Dimensions
21 cm.
Extent
247 pages
Isbn
9781419723032
Lccn
2016047915
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Other physical details
illustrations
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Marshes of Glynn Libraries', 'link': 'http://marshes-of-glynn.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Newton County Library System', 'link': 'http://newton.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Ocmulgee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ocmulgee.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Okefenokee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://okefenokee.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Statesboro Regional Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://statesboro.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Troup-Harris Regional Library', 'link': 'http://troup-harris.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/wHSapyzlNys'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocn961923882
  • (OCoLC)961923882

Library Locations

    • St. Marys LibraryBorrow it
      100 Herb Bauer Drive, Saint Marys, GA, 31558-9146, US
      30.740999 -81.553596

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...